Please Note:  New Email Addresses for Leelanau Township Officials

Township Board

Rick Cross (Supervisor)  –     supervisor@leelanautownshipmi.gov                            phone: (231) 386-5138 ext. 3

Denise Dunn (Treasurer)treasurer@leelanautownshipmi.gov                                 phone: (231) 386-5138 ext. 2

Jessica Alpers (Clerk)clerk@leelanautownshipmi.gov                                              phone:  (231) 386-5138 ext. 1

Georgie Murray (Trustee)trusteegeorgie@leelanautownshipmi.gov

Gina Harder (Trustee)trusteegina@leelanautownshipmi.gov                                 phone:  (248) 339-6621

 

Other Township Officials and Employees

Steve Patmore (Zoning Administrator)zoning@leelanautownshipmi.gov          phone:  (231) 386-5138 ext. 4

Leelanau Township Office – Tuesday & Wednesday from 11:30 – 2 pm


Christy Brow (Assessor)assessor@leelanautownshipmi.gov                                  phone:  (231) 386-5138 ext. 5

Leelanau Township Office – Tuesday from 10 am – 4 pm


Hugh Cook (Chief, Emergency Services)firechief@leelanautownshipmi.gov     phone: (231) 386-5343

Jolisa Ugalde (Deputy Treasurer)dtreasurer@leelanautownshipmi.gov             phone: (231) 386-5138 ext. 7

Lydia Roman (Deputy Clerk) – dclerk@leelanautownshipmi.gov                               phone: (231) 386-5138 ext. 6

Kristian Saile (Facilities Manager)facilities@leelanautownshipmi.gov

Township Board and Staff

Planning Commission Roster

Board of Review

Zoning Board of Appeals